Contact

/global/scaled/1778x773x23x52x1000x435/Other-Clcs-products-Contact signpost copy.jpg

Sales and Technical Support - Locking

Shane Penwright
Sales Engineer

Tel: ++44 (0) 1902 364601
Fax: ++44 (0) 1902 364681
E-mail: shane.penwright@clcsltd.co.uk


Neil Swann
Electronic Sales Engineer

Tel: ++44 (0) 1902 364632
Fax: ++44 (0) 1902 364681
E-mail: neil.swann@clcsltd.co.uk

 

Sales and Technical Support - Custodial Doors, Gates, Windows, Fixtures, Fittings & Equipment

Michael Dunn
Business Development Manager

Tel: ++44 (0) 1902 364646
Fax: ++44 (0) 1902 364681
E-mail: michael.dunn@clcsltd.co.uk


David Hanson
Project Sales Engineer

Tel: ++44 (0) 1902 364604
Fax: ++44 (0) 1902 364681
E-mail: david.hanson@clcsltd.co.uk

 

Operations

Simon Teagle
Managing Director

Tel: ++44 (0) 1902 364605
Fax: ++44 (0) 1902 364681
E-mail: simon.teagle@clcsltd.co.uk


Martyn Unitt
Operations Director

Tel: ++44 (0) 1902 364602
Fax: ++44 (0) 1902 364681
E-mail: martyn.unitt@clcsltd.co.uk


Installations and Project Support

Jesse James
Director - Commercial Services

Tel: ++44 (0) 1902 364657
Fax: ++44 (0) 1902 364681
E-mail: jesse.james@clcsltd.co.uk


Philip Prigg
Sales Engineer

Tel: ++44 (0) 1902 364678
Fax: ++44 (0) 1902 364681
E-mail: philip.prigg@clcsltd.co.uk 

 

Not sure who to contact?

 

Call our main switchboard on ++ 44 (0) 1902 867730

 

Email our sales team at sales@clcsltd.co.uk